Swedish/Norwegian Malmo based quartet We Float released their debut album last week, the dark, introspective, pop and jazz infused, Silence. The wordless wonder that is ‘Mysticeti’ is the first single and highlight from it. Spanning eight diverse tracks including the jazz inspired ‘Echolocation’, the slow soulful ‘Farewell’ and the pastoral closer, ‘Vinden’, the album glides by effortlessly but definitely leaves its mark. Stream ‘Mysteceti’ below. You can order the vinyl here.

1. Intro
2. Echolocation
3. Farewell
4. My Bones
5. Mysticeti
6. Silence
7. Tired
8. Vinden


We Float (SWE)
From the album, ‘Silence’, Havtorn Records.

We Float Facebook

Audio Stream


One Response