Aichi based electronic constructivist Noah, is set to release her debut record, Sivutie, later this year and in the past week has unveiled its first track, the undulating celestial like, ‘Flaw’. The 15 track album is a work in the same dreamy delicate trajectory as label mates Cuushe (‘Daze’ at No. 2) and Cokiyu and the last Ricky Eat Acid album from last year, it inwardly and expertly captures the winter of her northern Japanese upbringing as well as her musical predilictions for childlike melodies, R&B and trip hop elements as well as cinematic and drone like influences, it really is a most delicate work of art. Listen to ‘Flaw’ and its b-side below and look out for Sivutie (Finnish for ‘side road’) out on Flau Records June 22nd. The music video by Takafumi Tsuchiya of TAFCOM is simply stunning!



1. Sivutie

2. Flexion

3. Motion

4. Unspoken

5. Weak

6. (interlude – Drøm)

7, Fehér

8. Times

9. Pool Garden

10. Gorgeous Death (Noah Remix)

11. Blur

12. Flaw

13 (interlude- Doll)

14. Tadzio

15. Siviutie A Reprise


Noah (JPN)
From the forthcoming album, ‘Sivutie’, Flau Records. Out June 22.

Noah Official

Buy single here

Audio Stream

{iframe height=”166″ width=”95%”;}{/iframe}

Official Video


Doll (kidkanevil remix)

Noah (JPN)
From the single, ‘Flaw’, Flau Records.

Audio Stream

{iframe height=”166″ width=”95%”;}{/iframe}