Niklas Kramer’s Still Parade project has been humming around the place for a month or so and single ‘Chamber’ has been threatening to chart on numerous occasions. I reckon the funk laden number might take a bow on Wednesday and news of a Vinyl Williams directed video enhances that. His debut full length, Concrete Vision hits June 3.


1. Seasons
2. Walk In The Park
3. Concrete Vision
4. Let Go
5. 07:41
6. Everything Is Going Down (Again)
7. Chamber
8. Morning Light
9. True Love
10. Reason



Still Parade (GER)
From the forthcoming album, ‘Concrete Vision’, Lefse. Out on June 10.

Still Parade Official

Audio Stream

Official Video