Dance label Cin Cin is set to mark its first birthday with a split 12″release from Bezier (Robert Yang) and Fort Romeau (Michael Greene). Co-founded by the latter, its the fifth release from the label that includes Nick Hoppner, Todd Osborn & Laurence Guy, V & Ripperton and Bwana & LOR. The first track shared from the four track release is from the Fort Romeau side, the groove laden house number ‘Korgs’. Digitally out next week while the vinyl is set for release December 2. Pre-order here.


1. Purify
2. Widows Tears

Fort Romeau
3. Korgs
4. Away



Fort Romeau (ENG)
From the split 12″ EP, ‘Cin Cin 05’, Cin Cin. Out Dec. 2

Cin Cin Records Facebook

Audio Stream

One Response