Real Estate are set to drop a new record and if anybody was concerned that the loss of Matt Mondanile would change things they needn’t have been. ‘Darling’ has all the hallmarks of their classic sound and new guitarist Julian Lynch duels just as beautifully with his counterpart and vocalist Martin Courtney. Watch the video below. In Mind is out March 2017. Pre-order here.

1. Darling
2. Serve The Song
3. Stained Glass
4. After The Moon
5. Two Arrows
6. White Light
7. Holding Pattern
8. Time
9. Diamond Eyes
10. Same Sun
11. Saturday



Real Estate (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘In Mind’, Domino. Out March 2017.

Real Estate Official

Official Video