Liverpool based duo Her’s has shared a new track, the breezy and tropically inspired, ‘I’ll Try’. It’s the closing contribution from their forthcoming debut compilation album Song’s Of Her’s, which collects all their previous singles including their debut ‘Dorothy‘ and will be released on May 12 through Hit Or Heist Records. Listen below and pre-order the album here.


1. Dorothy
2. Cool With You
3. Marcel
4. Cop Theme
5. Speed Racer
6. Medieval
7. What Once Was
8. You Don’t Know This Guy
9. I’ll Try


I’ll Try

Her’s (ENG/NOR)

From the forthcoming compilation album, ‘Songs Of Her’s’, Heist or Hit. Out May 12.

Her’s Facebook

Audio Stream