Hamburg based American artist Sophia Kennedy is set to drop her self titled debut album on DJ Koze and Marcus Fink’s Pampa Records later this month. Check out the infectious track ‘Build Me A House’ from it below. Pre order the album on vinyl here.


A1. Build Me A House
A2. Dizzy Izzy
A3. William By The Windowsill
A4. Being Special
A5. Kimono Hill
B1. 3:05
B2. Something Is Coming My Way
B3. Foam
B4. Baltimore
B5. Hello, I Found You


Build Me A House

Sophia Kennedy (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Sophia Kennedy’, Pampa Records. Out Apr 28.

Sophia Kennedy Facebook

Audio Stream