Photo: McClean Stephenson

Globetrotting Australian duo Au.Ra. have announced the release date for their new album Cultivations, sharing it’s first single, the rhythmic and spacy ‘Applause’. It’s the first we’ve heard of the them since their excellent debut album Jane’s Lament back in early 2015 and on the strength of this first cut, Cultivations is much anticipated. It’s out June 30 on Felte Records. Pre-order here.



1. Applause
2. I Feel You
3. Pulse
4. Blue Chip
5. Nowhere
6. Above The Triangle
7. Above The Triangle (ii)
8. Black Hole
9. Set The Scene
10 Dreamwork



Au.Ra. (AUS)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Cultivations’, Felte Records. Out on Jun 30.

Au.Ra. Facebook

Audio Stream