In great news, San Francisco outfit The Fresh & Onlys have announced the upcoming release of their new album Wolf Lie Down. The album is largely built around mainstays Tim Cohen and Wymond Miles with cameos from former members Shayde Sartin and Kyle Gibson with stick work from both James Kim and James Barone. The first single is the pacy distortion laden title track which you can check out for your listening pleasure below. The album, their first in three years, is out August 25 on Sinderlyn.


1. Wolf Lie Down
2. One Of A Kind
3. Qualm Of Innocence
4. Walking Blues
5. Dancing Chair
6 . Impossible Man
7. Becomings 
8. Black Widow 


Wolf Lie Down

The Fresh & Onlys (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Wolf Lie Down’, Sinderlyn. Out Aug 25.

The Fresh & Onlys Facebook

Audio Stream