Oakland based artist and producer James Riotto has just released a glistening new single in the form of the organic and contemplative ‘Mineral King’. It’s lifted from the EP of the same name set for release later this month.


1. Mineral King
2. Hypocrite
3. I Miss New England
4. Drunk Driving
5. Fortunate Past


Mineral King

James Riotto (USA)

From the forthcoming EP, ‘Mineral King’, Self Released.

James Riotto Official 

Audio Stream