Last month, Los Angeles artist Kelela announced the release date for her debut album, Take Me Apart and dropped its authoritative first single ‘LMK’. Now she’s released its video, the result of her visually stunning collaboration with Andrew Thomas Huang, one which sees her more than own the club. Take Me Apart is due October 6 on Warp Records. Order it on vinyl here.


1. Frontline
2. Waitin’
3. Take Me Apart
4. Enough
5. Jupiter
6. Better
7. LMK
8. Truth Or Dare
9. S.O.S.
10. Blue Light
11. Onanon
12. Turn To Dust
13. Bluff
14. Altadena



Kelela (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Take Me Apart’, Warp Records. Out Oct. 6.

Kelela Facebook

Official Video


One Response