20. Sorry Is Gone

Jessica Lea Mayfield (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Sorry Is Gone’ ATO Records. Out Sept. 29.

Jessica Lea Mayfield Facebook

Audio Stream

Official Video

19. Siren Song

Dinner (DEN)

From the album, ‘New Work’, Captured Tracks.

Dinner Facebook

Official Video

18. Planet

Four Tet (ENG)

From the single, ‘Planet’, Text Records.

Four Tet Facebook

Audio Stream

17. Twisty

Anja Schneider (GER)

From the EP, Twisty’, Knee Deep In Sound.

Anja Schneider Facebook

Audio Stream

16. Tuesday Record Shopping In Paris

DJ Deep (FRA)

From the EP, ‘For The Love Of Kaoz’, Kaoz Theory.

DJ Deep Facebook

Audio Stream – via Mixmag

15. Disappear

Blankenberge (RUS)

From the album, ‘Radiogaze’, Self Released.

Blankenberge Facebook

Audio Stream

14. Nighttime (feat. Kameryn Ogden)

Liquid Monk (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Liquid Monk’, Beverly Martel/IAMSOUND.

Liquid Monk Facebook

Audio Stream

13. Vale

Bicep (NIR)

From the album, ‘Bicep’, Ninja Tune.

Bicep Facebook

Audio Stream

12. Where Nothing Can Be Defined 


From the album, ‘Light In Your Mind’, Tough Love.

CYMBALS Facebook

Audio Stream

11. Sweet Bells Jangled

Milk Teddy (AUS)

From the album, ‘Time Catches Up With Milk Teddy’, The Lost & Lonesome Recording Co.

Milk Teddy Facebook

Audio Stream

Official Video

Pages: 1 2 3