Weyes Blood, the project of California based artist and singer songwriter Natalie Mering, this week announced the title and release date for her forthcoming album Titanic Rising, her first on Sub Pop Records. It follows up the excellent Front Row Seat To Earth she released on Mexican Summer in early 2016. To coincide with the announcement she has released a new track from it, the new retro and chamber pop inspired single ‘Everyday’ complete with video after sharing album’s first single ‘Andromeda‘ last month.

Watch Mering and friends drink and frolic about in playful fashion at a ski resort until things that a terrible turn and pre-order Titanic Rising here. It’s out on the 5th April .


Tracklist – Weyes Blood -Titanic Rising

1. A Lot’s Gonna Change
2. Andromeda
3. Everyday
4. Something To Believe
5. Titanic Rising
6. Movies
7. Mirror Forever
8. Wild Time
9. Picture Me Better
10. Nearer To Thee



Weyes Blood (USA)

From the forthcoming album, ‘Titanic Rising’, Sub Pop. Out April 5.

Audio Stream

Official Video


One Response