We kick off this New House Playist update with the super energetic title cut ‘DNT STP MY LV’ from London based DJ/Producer India Jordan‘s upcoming EP set for release on May 3. The opening cut ‘The Hours’ from the recently released Supervillian EP is next from Sweden’s Bella Boo (the gorgeous new video for it is here). The latest deep house collaboration ‘Progressions’ between Lstn and Ronan Dahlberg then follows. Nathan Micay drops another left field track ‘Ecstasy Is On Maple Mountain’ from his forthcoming concept album Blue Water. Ben Böhmer‘s new collaboration with Fritz Kalkbrenner yields the smooth cut ‘Rye’. Robert Babicz contributes the deep and spacious ‘Jupiter Sky’ the title track from his new three track EP. Monojoke likewise with the divine rhythms of ‘Remorse’ from his two tracker Texturize.

Other artists include Maruwa, Ben Archbold, Christian Löffler, Manuel Tur, Jannis Brinkmann, Luca M & JUST2, Mowgan & Kaleta,  Dany Cohiba & Wolf Story, Mella Dee, Kenny Summit, DJ 3000, LKF Project, Ryan Vail & Elma Orkestra, Betoko & Malikk, Robag Wruhme, Fernanda Arrau, Dee Montero, Zombies In Miami, Fideles, Hidden Empire, Haidak, Hammer and Hannah Holland.

Access this playlist below or through the Spotify web player here. Don’t forget to activate the follow button to ensure a staple diet of the best new tracks across the range of house genres and check in with our 25 hour 233 track strong Tracks Of 2019 Series: House on Spotify as well here. Every track removed from the parent playlist can be found there.