The current iteration of our New Experimental & Electronic Playlist on Spotify begins with the  ‘Traindance’ from Istanbul sound artist Sair Sinan Kestelli. It’s off his five track EP Poles Re-mediated released on Transferans, the label founded by Berlin based electronic experimentalist Ozcan  Ertek aka Seretan. Los Angeles based Canadian sound experimentalist Sarah Davachi has a new EP out called Pale Bloom through and ‘Perfumes III’ is the track we’ve chosen to feature from it.

U.S. experimental producers Seth Troxler and Phil Moffa aka Lost Souls of Saturn have shared ‘Frequency Revelation’ from their new self titled album set for release on R&S on the 14th June. London based outfit Ice Baths contribute two experimental interludes ‘(empathy waiting)’ and (desperate disappointment)’ off their diffuse new five track EP Decadent Sprinter out on Blank Editions.

Copenhagen electronic composer Trentemøller has released his first track in three years called ‘Sleeper’. It’s out on In My Room. Red Axes, the electronic music project of Niv Arzi and Dori Sadovnik have released the super cool second edition of their experimental trips series. The four track EP is called #2 Vietnam and the track here ”Phu Quok’ features the substantive vocal contribution from local artist Minh Duong.

Oslo based artist Carmen Villain has released ‘Observable Future’ which will come from her new album Both Lines Will Be Blue. Peaking Lights new track. which we posted about on Wednesday, is called ‘Mirror In The Sky and will appear on the forthcoming surf soundtrack cultivated by Mexican Summer.

Dark Prophet released his new ‘EP ‘EGC 244′ last week on Trule and the title track is in this playlist.’Power Must Change Hands’ is one of three tracks that feature on Al Wootton aka Deadboy’s Natural Forward EP. It’s his second release under his own name.

‘Floating Int’ is the new single from Swiss electronic artist Morinine, available as a NYP on his bandcamp page. English electronic producer John Randall aka Yak completes the new additions with the title track to his new EP ‘Termina’.

The remaining tracks come from The Corrupting Sea, Flying Lotus, Ayankoko, Aleja Sanchez, GILA, Matias Aguayo, Ruper Clervaux, Aranxa & Geistech, Franck Vigroux, Cate Le Bon, Sports Coach, David Allred, Almighty Mighty (feat. Tristan), Coucou Chloe, Nightwave, Lunar Disco and Project Pablo (feat. Better Person).

Access the playlist below or if you prefer listening online go here. All tracks removed from and replaced in this playlist are automatically added to our Tracks of 2019 Series: Experimental & Electronic. That’s also below and here.