UPDATE: New Techno – An Independent Music Playlist by Indie30 on Spotify

Featuring new tracks from; X – Ten Years of Artefacts Lotus Eater, Zeitgeber, L.B. Dub Corp. + Jabes, 11Schnull, Refracted, Markus Suckut, Rhomb, One Track Brain, Aleksi Peräla, Altone, Oscpllex, The Advent, Symmetrical Behaviour, Melody’s Enemy, George Effe, Samuel L. Session, Yaleesa Hall & Malin Genie, Shed, Foreign Material, Konduku,  STL, Red Pig Flower, Classic […]